| Login


About the Department

picture not yet available
Dana Saverino
Communications Director

The Communications Department is responsible for the District’s newsletter and media releases, brochures, website content, district relations and other information activities. We depend on ideas and information from each campus and from our district patrons, and we welcome your suggestions.

The Communications Department has earned the following recognition:

  • National Award of Merit, Celebrating 100 Years video,2012 (Steve Robertson in cooperation with Randy McWilson),
  • National Honorable Mention, You’re On Our Turf Now magazine ad, 2012 (Steve Robertson in cooperation with Kris Oliveira, Beth Poyner and Cheekwood Studio)
  • Missouri Award of Commendation, Faces of Success brochure, 2011 (Steve Robertson)
  • Missouri Award of Commendation, Marching Ahead with Distinction magazine ad, 2011 (Steve Robertson in cooperation with Kris Oliveira and Beth Poyner)
  • Missouri Award of Merit, Tiger Times newsletter, 2010 (Steve Robertson)
  • Missouri Award of Merit, District website, 2010 (Steve Robertson in cooperation with Kris Oliveira)
  • Missouri Award of Excellence, District video, 2010 (in cooperation with Randy McWilson)